On 29 December the Warrior cats (New Phophecy) books collection set will be released by Snazal books wholesale as a collection set.

Warrior cats collection, by Erin Hunter comes with six books. The titles which are included with this set are: Midnight, Moon rise, Dawn, starlight, Twilight and sunset. The books are designed for Age 7 plus. These books are excellent written and have a great fan base.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on PinterestEmail a friend
Worrior Cats The New Prophecy

Worrior Cats The New Prophecy

Leicester, Leicestershire (PRWEB UK) 31 December 2012

For the first time, the Worrior Cats fans can get the complete six books collection nicely gift wrapped togethor. Allowing more people to read this amazing and exsiting series.    

Warrior Cats is a series of children's fiction novels published by HarperCollins; it is written by Erin Hunter. The series follows the adventures of four Clans of wild cats,ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan, and RiverClan, in their forest homes. This is a must read for all.


Follow us on: Contact's Facebook Contact's Twitter